Basic Chakra Crystal Set

Lylliths' Emporium


or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.50 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


A beautiful, simple crystal kit containing crystals chosen to represent each of the main chakra points. Each crystal is hand picked by the energies felt within them and includes a few which asked to be selected for the kits.

Saydors' crystal kits also include a chart with photos of each crystal and it's name as well as basic information on how to use each kit.
The Chakra kit also includes a mini chakra chart which explains what each chakra helps balance as well as where you will find it on the body and it's colour and symbol.

Designed to be used in meditation as well as healings involving the seven main chakras - they are also useful to keep on your person if one or more are needed to bring balance to your mind, body & spirit.

This kit includes the following crystals -

1 - Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz
2 - Third Eye: Amethyst
3 - Throat Chakra: Sodalite
4 - Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz
5 - Solar Plexus: Citrine
6 - Sacral Chakra: Carnelian 
7 - Root/Base: Hematite/Black Obsidian

*Some stones may vary if we are out of stock when putting your set together but will always be associated with their chakra point.